

OFFICE OF THE PRESIDENT

To: Appointees listed below

From:

Jeffrey D. Armstrong

Date: October 21, 2021

Copies: Academic Senate

Subject: Appointment of the 2021-2022 Campus Fee Advisory Committee - REVISED

I am pleased to endorse the nominations and hereby appoint the following individuals to membership on the Campus Fee Advisory Committee for the period indicated.

NAME	<u>TERM</u>	REPLACING	NOMINATING AUTHORITY
Cynthia Vizcaíno Villa*	Ex officio	Continuing	President
Tess Loarie*	Ex officio	Shayna Lynch	President, ASI
Carlos Rodriguez Orozco	2021-2023	Parker Swanson	President, ASI
Natalie Estilo	2020-2022	Cole Dorris	President, ASI
Armando Castaneda	2020-2022	Cassandra Monterrosa	President, ASI
Thomas Gutierrez	Ex officio	Continuing	Chair, Academic Senate
Catalina Vasquez	2021-2022	Terizza Miller	Assoc. VP, Human Resources
			(non-MPP staff)
Angela Kraetsch#	Ex officio	Continuing	Vice President, Administration &
			Finance
Yukie Murphy#	Ex officio	Continuing	Vice President, Student Affairs
Ed Rainbolt#	Ex officio	Continuing	Provost

Committee members are reminded of the importance of communicating with their constituents on issues of interest. The effectiveness of standing committees is directly related to timely input from represented groups. New members are urged to consult their predecessor for background information on this committee.

The above appointments are effective immediately and remain in effect until appointments are announced for the next academic year. Each universitywide standing committee will be requested to submit an annual report to the President with a copy to the University Committee on Committees at the conclusion of the academic year.

* Co-chair

Nonvoting, ex officio (no term limits)